Softwares

AnyTrans for iOS Review

June 12, 2019

AnyTrans for iOS is a professional file manager for iOS devices. If you want to manage your iOS content and not rely on iTunes, then

Freshdesk Customer Support Software Pricing & Review

April 25, 2019

Freshdesk is a very reputable cloud-hosted helpdesk solution. This customer support software is focused on offering some of the best features in its class in

BleachBit vs CCleaner Review & Comparison

April 22, 2019

It’s very important to try and eliminate junk from your PC, and both BleachBit and CCleaner are great tools to do that. Here we review

Akaunting Free Accounting Software Review

April 8, 2019

If you have a small business, it’s crucial to ensure that all your taxes are paid and every expense is accounted for. Here we review

Spyzie Parental Control Software Review

March 15, 2019

It’s always important to protect your children and keep them away from danger. That’s why using a parental control software like Spyzie can be a

When I Work Review & Pricing

February 18, 2019

When I Work is an up and coming software for self-employed workers and organizations to schedule their work hours. If you are struggling with time

Bitdefender vs. Kaspersky Comparison & Review

January 9, 2019

Bitdefender and Kaspersky are among the best antiviruses in the world and when it comes to choosing between these two, it becomes difficult. Comparing these

AdGuard vs AdBlock Review & Comparison

December 31, 2018

AdGuard and AdBlock are two of the best ad blockers available on the market. Here we review and compare these popular browser extensions to help

Wave Accounting Review

October 7, 2018

Wave accounting software was specially designed for small businesses. It was built with the small business structure in mind. A small business is mainly at

Wrike Project Management Reviews and Pricing

September 27, 2018

An affordable yet effective project management software is hard to come by. Most of the time, you get promises only to find out that the

1 2 3 5