Reviews

BleachBit vs CCleaner Review & Comparison

April 22, 2019

It’s very important to try and eliminate junk from your PC, and both BleachBit and CCleaner are great tools to do that. Here we review

PicResize Online Photo Resizer Review

April 17, 2019

If you are looking for an online image editing website, PicResize is a great option. PicResize is basically an online image resizing service that allows

Akaunting Free Accounting Software Review

April 8, 2019

If you have a small business, it’s crucial to ensure that all your taxes are paid and every expense is accounted for. Here we review

Pluralsight Pricing & Review

March 25, 2019

Offering various online courses in general business, creative design, software and IT, Pluralsight serves as a widespread platform for online education. Here we present a

Spyzie Parental Control Software Review

March 15, 2019

It’s always important to protect your children and keep them away from danger. That’s why using a parental control software like Spyzie can be a

6 Best Writing Apps for Android

March 12, 2019

While most of us prefer to write on computers but taking computers in every place with us is almost an impossible thing to do. At

Surfshark Android VPN App Review

March 6, 2019

It’s hard to go wrong with a virtual private network if you just want to experiment with being anonymous online. If you’re serious about staying

HOBOT 298 Window Cleaning Robot Review

February 22, 2019

HOBOT 298 is the latest window cleaning robot produced by Home Robot LLC, a Taiwanese manufacturer specialized in producing high quality robotic products. Read the

When I Work Review & Pricing

February 18, 2019

When I Work is an up and coming software for self-employed workers and organizations to schedule their work hours. If you are struggling with time

Bitdefender vs. Kaspersky Comparison & Review

January 9, 2019

Bitdefender and Kaspersky are among the best antiviruses in the world and when it comes to choosing between these two, it becomes difficult. Comparing these

1 2 3 12